• 2020 New Year

    A Fresh Direction to

    Your Purposeful Year

    52 WEEK CHALLENGE 

    ~ Simplify Your Year Workshop ~

    Cost: This workshop is a GIFT!!!

  • Simplicity, simplicity, simplicity!

    I say, let your affairs be as two or three, and not a hundred or a thousand."

    Einstein

  • To set the foundation for the next decade,

    and new life experiences on the horizon,

    save your spot below.

    ONLINE FREE WORKSHOP

    January 25th, 2020 @

    9AM PST/12PM EST

    Show up with a journal and pen.

    ISOLATION is fatal to our goals, dreams & wishes.

  • In the next decade of this millennium,

     

    Consistency in action throughout the year can feel deceptively easy at the beginning of the year until it's not... when life sweeps the rug from underneath you.

     

    One key is...

    Your endings will reveal your new beginnings. Shadows of the past, unprocessed emotions and undigested losses can destroy your new year goals before long.

     

    Specially designed writing prompts and meditations will help you identify what toxic patterns or blind spots lurk beneath the surface and what opportunities are ripening before your eyes. What are your auspicious endings, benevolent completions and blessed new beginnings?

  • What to Expect

    • 2 Hour Online Workshop. 
    • Detailed carefully designed writing prompts to reveal your life patterns and vision.
    • Pituitary & pineal subconscious activation meditations.
    • 3 KEY Principles to starting a fulfilling goal, a new chapter with integrity.
    • Introduction to "Your Year simplified: 52 week Challenge."  The 'sincere and honest development of one’s potential' through the vehicle of a goal.
    • 52 Gift Economy Challenge: social, cultural and spiritual; Your Ideas & Experiences
    • This workshop will help you make decisions & commitments.
    • What makes you feel safe?  What is your sanctuary? Who are your supportive players?  Resources?
    • What do you reject in yourself?  

    Guideline: Show up on time with a journal and pen in a distraction free environment.

    Where: In the comfort of your own home.

    Online: Set up a devotional space clear of distractions ready for writing and meditation.

    When you submit your name and email address, you will receive a ZOOM link for the workshop.

    Awaken your enthusiasm and get heart centered

     

    Dates & Times:

    Option 1 Friday, January 10th

    Option 2 Saturday, January 11th 4PM EST/1PM PST FREE Online Workshop

  • 2020 FOR PROSPERITY

    Your PURPOSEFUL YEAR in LOVE

    Your PURPOSEFUL YEAR in HEALTH

    Your PURPOSEFUL YEAR in WEALTH

  • To set the foundation for the next decade,

    save your spot below.

    ONLINE FREE WORKSHOP

    January 11th, 2020 @

    4PM EST, 3PM CST, 1PM PST

    2 Hours of detailed prompts to reveal the patterns of your life.

    Show up with a journal and pen.

    ISOLATION is fatal to our goals, dreams & wishes.

  • Three Rules of Work: Out of clutter find simplicity.
    From discord find harmony.
    In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity.

    Einstein

    All Posts
    ×